Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood ED2 Single – LET IT OUT


FMA Brotherhood ED 2 Single by Miho Fukuhara




02 LET IT OUT -‘Hagane no Renkinjutsushi FULLMETAL ALCHEMIST’ ED Ver.-
03 LET IT OUT -Instrumental-
[w/ scans, zip format] ~LonE release

>> Download Here


Blinklist BlogMarks Delicious Digg Diigo FaceBook Google MySpace Netvibes Newsvine Reddit StumbleUpon Twitter

6 Responses to “Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood ED2 Single – LET IT OUT”

  1. Machinany says:

    Not bad, prefered the last ED personally. Sadly havent watched FMA in a while since Funimation decided to region lock it from me. Was a little steamed at that and so FMA has been on hold since. Catchy enough tune at least, heard much worse.

  2. CS says:

    Thank you!

  3. RP says:

    Darn, only 1 song! Oh well, at least it’s a good one. 😉

  4. Yukiko says:

    I love this song. It’s one I find able to listen to repeatedly. Thanks so much for sharing XD

  5. Stazi says:

    O_o Why is the download link not working properly?
    It takes you to where you can download it… but the site says that the file is gone! I was hoping to get this to 🙁
    It’s okay… this is still my favorite site ever 😀

Leave a Reply