Kuroshitsuji OST – BLACK BOX

Kuroshitsuji Sound Complete – BLACK BOX by Taku Iwasaki


01 – Nigram Clavem
02 – Prologue
03 – 坊ちゃんに紅茶とスコーンを
04 – Die Hasen!
05 – La gardenia
06 – 執事たるもの
07 – 裏社会の秩序
08 – The butler
09 – Coffin man
10 – The Dark Crow Smiles
11 – Ciel
12 – Faint smile
13 – Jazzin’
14 – di“a”vertiment
15 – Home Again
16 – 英国の闇
17 – 二度と戻らない大切な…
18 –  王手を
19 – Wie schon!
20 – マダム・レッドの思い出に~1レディ・レッド
21 – マダム・レッドの思い出に~2リコリスの色
22 – a diabolic waltz
23 – Intermission:Sebastian Michaelis Version

>> DOWNLOAD Here | MediaFire | Rapidshare | MegaUpload | Hotfile

24 – Intermission:Ciel Phantomhive Version
25 – Si deus me relinquit
26 – 人形の館
27 – リジー
28 – The Stranger from India
29 – ジョー・アーギャー
30 – “神”に仕えし者
31 – rudra
32  – The right hand of God
33 – small wild flower
34 – Ich bin der Welt abhanden gekommen
35 – Never More
36 – 誇り高き女王の狗
37 – The Dark Crow Smiles [remix]
38 – Call thy name,“Stella Mystica”
39 – A Gleam in the distance

>> DOWNLOAD Here | MediaFire | Rapidshare | MegaUpload | Hotfile


40 – モノクロのキス/シド
42 – Lacrimosa/Kalafina
43 – 貴方の声が色褪せようとも、盟約の歌がその胸に届きますように。/セバスチャン
44 – 月の雨/セバスチャン

>> DOWNLOAD Here (with scans) | MediaFire | Rapidshare | MegaUpload | Hotfile

Thank you jbums!

Like it? Buy it! cdjapan ~ yesasia

>> Torrent

18th Sep 2010: Mirrors added by Kyokai.


Blinklist BlogMarks Delicious Digg Diigo FaceBook Google MySpace Netvibes Newsvine Reddit StumbleUpon Twitter

69 Responses to “Kuroshitsuji OST – BLACK BOX”

  1. Cerulean says:

    Thank you very much for the links!!! 😉 Waiting for this so much~!! Kyaaa!!

  2. Omg, thank you so much!! I’ve been looking for this everywhere for about a year now =_=! It’s strange it show up so late 😥
    Now the only thing that I totally need is the OP and ED creditless to be able to make amv T__T

  3. OpaL~heart says:

    Awesome soundtrack! :thumb: Many thanks for sharing!!! :love:

  4. Jamie says:

    Thank you very much :cute:

  5. Jess says:

    Thank you!

  6. Phelippe says:

    Oh thank you so much! *O*~~

    love kuroshitsuji S2

  7. Midoriko says:

    :wink:I’m absolutely terribly grateful for this!! 😉
    I too was just waiting for this to be released and it met and exceeded my expectations. Absolutely wonderful!!

  8. Hanazuka says:

    ah.. can you upload it somewhere else?? ONLY IF ITS POSSIBLE! I’m seriously sorry… i don’t know why but rapidshare won’t work for me! Maybe MediaFire or smth? its okay if you don’t want to. Oh but thanks for uploading anyway!!! :kyaa:

  9. Die_no_Guitar says:

    finally!!! 😥
    Thank you so much for sharing!


  10. baki says:

    You have literally made a dream of mine and my dearests’ come true! I wish you a million happiness’ for this! >w<

  11. Daaris says:

    Whoa! I.. I can’t tell you I’m happy now. :huhu:

    But.. Do you know if it’s possible to buy it somewhere? I like it so much than downloading it is’nt enough. ;A;

    • kanzeon says:

      I added the links to cdjapan and yesasia ^^. Yes, it would be better if you buy them ^^. The money’s all worth it 🙂

  12. yasha147 says:

    ummm…-_- i need a passworrd, lmao. Sorry about that ^.^;

  13. Mel says:

    :cute: thank so much!
    This made my day :runs:

  14. NoName says:

    Thanks for posting the OST for Kuroshitsuji. I know its official release in Japan and US was just this August28, and many of us fans of the anime are thankful for your post. Really appreciate this,^_^ :7:

  15. Celestral says:

    OMG Thank you so very much! I’ve been looking for this for months!

    <3 HUZZAH!!!

  16. Aila says:

    ohhh tank you so much, I want a lot this cd *-*

  17. Julle Kim says:

    Could you possibly add other mirrors? I’m unable to download it from the two links provided. Thanks for uploading and putting up the list! ^^

  18. Salmay says:

    :oha: Wow!! I can’t believe it!! awesome. I found finally it, thank you!!! :runs:

  19. Harley says:

    Thank you so much for this,I think I can die happy now. 😀 :runs: :omg: :oha: :nosebleeds: :aww: :blush2:

  20. Sheiakurei says:

    omg omg omg thank you soo much! I’ve been looking for this everywhere *.* I love… LOVE LOVE.. this show.. this soundtrack.

Leave a Reply