Kore wa Zombie Desu ka? Insert Songs and Original Soundtrack


Right now I’m in my week of hell, but luckily it’s starting to (somewhat) wind down so I have time to make a quick post. I was going to post the Hanasaku Iroha OP, but then I got my hands on this great soundtrack. It has the four idol songs from the last episode, a few special BGMs including Sera’s violin solo, and a bunch of new BGMs, many of which are remixes from the first OST (eg. Ayumu Aikawa desu = remix of Tenki Yohou Nante Ate ni Naranai). All in all a pretty good haul.

Kore wa Zombie Desu ka? Insert Songs and Original Soundtrack

Artists: Kakijima Shinji, Nomizu Iori, Hikasa Youko, Gouda Aya, manzo

1. Sorya Masou Desho! Rock’nRoll
2. Kyuuketsu Venus
3. Kirakira Diamond
4. Sugao
5. 4th episode special BGM
6. 9th episode special BGM
7. 11th episode special BGM first part
8. 11th episode special BGM last part
9. Zombie teki na gekiban ja naika!
10. Namida ga dechau.
11. Aikawa Ayumu desu
12. Asobi ni iko~ze! Bayumu
13. Fuzakenna…
14. Dai bousou shichaimashita ne~
15. Nandaka datsuryoku na BGM danaa~
16. Tsukiyo no ban ni nanika okoru!
17. Negai ga kanaimasu youni.
18. Dai sensei
19. Yami no chikara
20. Nande?
21. Doushite?
22. Never give up!
23. Mou title omoitsukanai
24. Madamada tsuzukimasu youni!
25. Sorya Masou Desho! Rock’nRoll -KARAOKE MIX-
26. Kyuuketsu Venus -KARAOKE MIX-
27. Kirakira Diamond -KARAOKE MIX-
28. Sugao -KARAOKE MIX-

>>BUY it here

>> Missing something? Follow @Metanorn on Twitter and/or Facebook now!


Follower of both dark and mysterious horrors and funny and pointless comedies. Fascinated with ghosts and the supernatural. Friendly and talkative, but I will kill you if you get between me and Itou Kanae.
Blinklist BlogMarks Delicious Digg Diigo FaceBook Google MySpace Netvibes Newsvine Reddit StumbleUpon Twitter

11 Responses to “Kore wa Zombie Desu ka? Insert Songs and Original Soundtrack”

  1. Sabine says:

    May I ask, why did the download links move to twitter? It´s always a zip file or something and my computer doesn´t want to open it so I can never download anything from here anymore. ; < DDD"X
    And this is the album I have been waiting for!! x3 Thank you even it I can´t download it xD

    • sassy says:

      It’s a little odd that your computer can’t open zip files, what are you running?

      • Sabine says:

        Well, I don´t really know becouse I´m not so good with computers and I´m sorry that I have so bad english and I disturb you *bows* But yea, maybe there is a program that is needed to get the zip files to work, but I don´t have it..? o_o Dx but I wonder what files were used before before the zip files here *tries to remember* It´s weird that it´s not working, but that may be my own problem, my and this stupid computers *a little bit sad* I still miss times before twitter *a little grin* 😛 Never really liked those “everybody join becouse it´s inn right now” *whistles*
        No idea if it has anything to do with it but I have Windows Vista, maybe it´s to old or something *sigh* -__-” no ideaa…

        • Kyokai says:

          Install winzip or winrar to make your life easy. If you still can’t open it, the download must have not completed so try again.

          • Sabine says:

            Arigato! *hugs* I´m such a newbie, so thank you *bows to sensei*

  2. Foshizzel says:

    Love this soundtrack so far! Great songs YAYyyyyy!!!

  3. BlackLagoon187 says:

    ILU <3 😀

  4. Starry says:

    Thanks for the upload!

    Kyuuketsu Venus is pretty catchy, while Sorya Masou Desho! Rock’nRoll is just as idiotic as ever. XD

    But I still love Sugao the most! >.<

  5. Tofu says:

    YEESSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!! <3

  6. MikADo says:

    this soundtrack is so fun XD

  7. Wicak-kun says:

    what is the title for bgm in episode 2, in the very begining?

Leave a Reply