Yumekui Merry Original Soundtrack

Yumekui Merry Original Soundtrack by Keiichi Oku

Wouldn’t you want me to spend time in announcing some upcoming stuff rather than this? Oh well, I’m just multi-tasking right now and how can I leave the opportunity to post the Soundtrack release of Yumekui Merry, a show that started amazingly but has dipped down recently. I just hope, we get a nice and BAMF ending! Enjoy~

Composer: Keiichi Oku

1. Main Theme
2. Iza! Muma yo!!
3. Story Teller
4. Ichima
5. Merry to Muma tachi
6. Merry no Kunou
7. Youki to Ketsui
8. Hercules no Uta
9. Melancholy
10. Pure Love
11. Utakata
12. Comical Accelerando
13. Yumekui Merry
14. Critical Moment
15. Merry to Yumeji
16. Kaijin Deruga
17. Hercules no Kyofu
18. The Battle
19. Kyoumu
20. Daydream
21. Merry Days
22. Yumeutsutsu
23. Extra
24. FB Guritcho Sanka


>> Missing something? Follow @Metanorn on Twitter and/or Facebook now!


The Boss lady of Metanorn, who makes it all happen. An animanga enthusiast, who watches/reads almost anything that strikes her fancy. Just beware of her Death Perception and always keep her happy. Regularly found at @KyokaiTM & #[email protected].
Blinklist BlogMarks Delicious Digg Diigo FaceBook Google MySpace Netvibes Newsvine Reddit StumbleUpon Twitter

5 Responses to “Yumekui Merry Original Soundtrack”

  1. Junko says:

    Not sure if want >__<

  2. Foshizzel says:

    I like this OST! Very nice music all around.

  3. sassy says:

    I don’t really like this ost that much actually…

  4. RP says:

    Definitely has a unique soundtrack. I wouldn’t buy it, but it’s fun to listen to during the show.

  5. MikADo says:

    i’ll try this out….maybe….?

Leave a Reply