Pandora Hearts Original Soundtrack 2


Pandora Hearts Original Soundtrack (OST) volume 2 by the awesome Kaijura Yuki.


01. Reminisce
02. everytime you kissed me
03. Wrapped in darkness
04. Pandora hearts expanded
05. Open
06. Wave motion
07. The relief
08. Restrain
09. Limits
10. Dash
11. In the dark
12. Reveal
13. A shadow
14. Beside
15. Narrate
16. Melody 2
17. Cradle
18. Gravel
19. Fountain
20. Do it later
21. Naughty
22. Miracle
23. Revolve
24. Confidence
25. Reminisce 2
26. Maze Karaoke with Aa
27. Maze Karaoke with Oumi Tomoe

[Miko] >> Download Here

Download OST 1 Here.


Blinklist BlogMarks Delicious Digg Diigo FaceBook Google MySpace Netvibes Newsvine Reddit StumbleUpon Twitter

12 Responses to “Pandora Hearts Original Soundtrack 2”

  1. Jamie says:

    Thank you for the share :love:

  2. kyarin~ says:

    OMG thank you for sharing!!! :4:

  3. kirapika says:

    Awww. You beat me at posting this xD

    Anyways, I really loved listening to the songs in the 2nd OST of Pandora Hearts. I think my favorite would be ‘everytime you kissed me’ but the other songs were nice too 🙂

  4. Faer1edust says:

    Thank you very much! I’ve been waiting for the second OST to come out since forever~ Lol. Yuki Kajiura is freaking amazing <3

  5. miyaka667 says:

    arigatou gozaimasu!!! :love:

  6. JSam says:

    Thank you! :aww:

  7. Rani says:

    I like the song and the cover. but why the anime wasn’t good like the cover from album????? (X_X)


    Anyway, thank you for uploading it!
    Hontou ni Arigatou!!! 🙂

  8. Xiao says:

    Sharon looks so nice~ <3

    And Break and Gil, too.

    Thanks for the link! ^^

  9. kao-chan says:

    thanx a lots!!!

  10. misha says:

    can you upload only the scans? thanks before!

  11. Lacri says:


    Would you be able to upload the character songs?

  12. Kit-chan or Kit-san ;D says:


    Thanks a lot for this great OST!!!!!! :cheer:

    I Love you!!! :woo
    I will Love U Forever & Eveeeeeeeeer!!!! :runs:

    Thanks!!! 😆


Leave a Reply