07-Ghost OP Single – Hiiro no Kakera


OP theme for 07-Ghost: “Hiiro no Kakera” by Suzuki Yuki.


1. Hiiro no Kakera
3. Hiiro no Kakera [Instrumental]
4. SIGNAL [Instrumental]

>> Download Here

Like it? Buy it! cdjapan ~ playasia

>> ED theme single here.


Blinklist BlogMarks Delicious Digg Diigo FaceBook Google MySpace Netvibes Newsvine Reddit StumbleUpon Twitter

3 Responses to “07-Ghost OP Single – Hiiro no Kakera”

  1. Llora-chan says:

    I would buy this, you know, if I had money~ But then again, even if I had money… free stuff is the best~ :thumb:

    Sankyuu, btw~ 🙂

  2. Jamie says:

    Thank you*** :love:

  3. basho says:

    thank you 😉

Leave a Reply