Kaichou wa Maid-sama! ED2 Single

Kaichou wa Maid-sama! ED2 Single – Mugen Loop by heidi.

Wowee, first it was all Kuroshitsuji updates and now it’s the turn of Kaichou wa Maid-sama!, the ED2 single of which I’ve been waiting for some time! I definitely like Mugen Loop more than Yokan (the previous ED) because of its catchy tune. Enjoy the release, which has a bonus track from the limited edition as well as the original covers.

Artist: heidi.


1. Mugen Loop
2. Kasumi
3. Daze
4. Pain (Bonus Track)
5. Mugen Loop (Instrumental)

>> Download Here (for promotional purpose only) MediaFire | RapidshareHotfile | MegaUpload

>> BUY it Here: Regular Edition | Limited Edition |

Blinklist BlogMarks Delicious Digg Diigo FaceBook Google MySpace Netvibes Newsvine Reddit StumbleUpon Twitter

Leave a Reply