Kaichou wa Maid-sama! OP & ED Single

Kaichou wa Maid-sama! OP & ED Single – My Secret & Yokan

Artists: Mizuno Saaya & heidi


1. My Secret

2. Good Day

3. My Secret (Instrumental)

4. Good Day (Instrumental)

5. Yokan

6. Kodama

7. Ikkoku

8. Yokan (Instrumental)

>> Download Here (with scans)


The Boss lady of Metanorn, who makes it all happen. An animanga enthusiast, who watches/reads almost anything that strikes her fancy. Just beware of her Death Perception and always keep her happy. Regularly found at @KyokaiTM & #[email protected].
Blinklist BlogMarks Delicious Digg Diigo FaceBook Google MySpace Netvibes Newsvine Reddit StumbleUpon Twitter

3 Responses to “Kaichou wa Maid-sama! OP & ED Single”

  1. Mint says:

    Ooh, Misa and Usui look so classy *-* Thanks for the downloads!

    • Kyokai says:

      Even the OP cover was awesome but of course I had to choose one. Welcome, Mint-chan! ^^;

  2. […] Kaichou wa Maid-sama! OP & ED Single […]

Leave a Reply