SCANDAL – Shunkan Sentimental

Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood ED4 Single: “Shunkan Sentimental” by SCANDAL.

“Shunkan Sentimental” PV:



01. Shunkan Sentimental
02. Hoshi no Furu Yoru ni
03. Yumemiru Koro wo Sugite mo
04. Shunkan Sentimental (Instrumental)

>> Download Here

Tags: ,


Blinklist BlogMarks Delicious Digg Diigo FaceBook Google MySpace Netvibes Newsvine Reddit StumbleUpon Twitter

9 Responses to “SCANDAL – Shunkan Sentimental”

  1. phoenix1414 says:

    love it. they are so hot xD
    thanks for the up

  2. wow says:


  3. Jamie says:

    Thank you :thumb:

  4. Scandalicious says:


    You’re the 1st to post the single!

    Thank you =:)

  5. lazysamurai says:

    Beautiful women and good music! A very good combination 😀

  6. natsuharu says:

    😉 Arigatou gozaimashita.
    Scandal ga DAIsuki da!
    :kyaa: :omg: :laugh2 :4: :7:

  7. My cousin recommended this blog and she was totally right keep up the fantastic work!

  8. NiccoCandyWife says:

    :wah why it’s take TO MUCH !! LOADING!?!?

  9. fma brotherhood fungirl says:

    they are FANTASTIC!!!! I <3 THEM!!!! AND THE SONG IS FANTASTIC!!!! ScAnDaL MITIC!!!!!!

Leave a Reply