Soredemo Machi wa Mawatteiru OP1 Single by Sakamoto Maaya

Soredemo Machi wa Mawatteiru OP1 Single “DOWN TOWN” by Sakamoto Maaya

Bingo da se~ I was not expecting this to come out so soon but I’m a happy camper alright! Certainly a good tiding for a very busy week. I’m very sorry for no reviews this week as I’m almost buried to my eyebrows in work. I’ll make it up next week hopefully. Anyway, the commentors/lurkers who reads my reviews know that Sakamoto Maaya is my most favourite female seiyuu and when Soredemo released, I jumped with glee hearing and watching the awesome OP Single voiced by the goddess herself. So, enjoy this single and tap your feet a little~! ^^

Artist: Sakamoto Maaya

2. Yasashisa ni Tsutsumareta Nara
3. Kanashikute Yarikirenai
4. DOWN TOWN (Instrumental)
5. Yasashisa ni Tsutsumareta Nara (Instrumental)
6. Kanashikute Yarikirenai (Instrumental)

>> Buy it Here

Something missing? Follow Metanorn on Twitter now!


The Boss lady of Metanorn, who makes it all happen. An animanga enthusiast, who watches/reads almost anything that strikes her fancy. Just beware of her Death Perception and always keep her happy. Regularly found at @KyokaiTM & #[email protected].
Blinklist BlogMarks Delicious Digg Diigo FaceBook Google MySpace Netvibes Newsvine Reddit StumbleUpon Twitter

3 Responses to “Soredemo Machi wa Mawatteiru OP1 Single by Sakamoto Maaya”

  1. Joojoobees says:

    Awesome! This includes Maaya’s version of Yasashisa ni Tsutsumareta Nara (OP for Tamayura).


  2. Dan-go says:


Leave a Reply