K-ON!! OP2 & ED2 Singles

K-ON! Season2 OP2 “Utauyo!! MIRACLE” and ED2 “NO, Thank You!” Singles

Artists: Toyosaki Aki, Hikasa Yoko, Satou Satomi, Taketatsu Ayana and Kotobuki Minako.

1. Utauyo!!MIRACLE
2. Kira Kira Days
3. Utauyo!!MIRACLE (Instrumental)
4. Kira Kira Days (Instrumental)
5. NO,Thank You!
6. Girls in Wonderland
7. NO,Thank You! (Instrumental)
8. Girls in Wonderland (Instrumental)

>> Download Here

If you liked this, go BUY it: OP2 || ED2


The Boss lady of Metanorn, who makes it all happen. An animanga enthusiast, who watches/reads almost anything that strikes her fancy. Just beware of her Death Perception and always keep her happy. Regularly found at @KyokaiTM & #[email protected].
Blinklist BlogMarks Delicious Digg Diigo FaceBook Google MySpace Netvibes Newsvine Reddit StumbleUpon Twitter

13 Responses to “K-ON!! OP2 & ED2 Singles”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Kyokai, Kyokai. Kyokai said: Metanorn update New post: K-ON!! OP2 & ED2 Singles http://metanorn.kokidokom.net/?p=39883 […]

  2. Hato-kun says:


  3. foshizzel says:

    Awesome thanks!!

  4. berrish17 says:

    I’ve been waiting for this =]
    my cd’s coming soon, yay~

  5. Mikoto says:

    Finally! Full version of NO, Thank You! ^^

  6. Dan-go says:

    Hav i told u i love u

  7. rabbitton says:

    thank you very much~~~

  8. hisui19 says:

    oh wow! thanks! XD

  9. ichigopocky says:

    Hurray I have been waiting for this one to come out thanks a ton

  10. nagi says:

    thank you for another nice treat Kyokai-chan! 😉

  11. Gami says:

    Are there scans? Please tell me there are scans.

  12. Kyokai says:

    Thanks for the comments, all! ^^

    Gami, the download only has covers. I can bet you will find scans on torrents.

  13. […] K-ON! Season2 OP2 “Utauyo!! MIRACLE” and ED2 “NO, Thank You!” Singles […]

Leave a Reply