Bakemonogatari OP 1 Full – Staple Stable


Bakemonogatari OP 1; Hitagi Club [Kanzen Seisan Genteiban] – “Staple Stable” full version by Saitou Chiwa (Senjougahara Hitagi). This came out with Bakemonogatari’s Blu-Ray release volume 1. Download link after the jump.

Finally, the full version for “staple stable” is here. The song definitely makes my day.

Aside from “staple stable”, single also contains a Drama CD-like part, “Atogatari Kanzenban”, or pun for “After Monogatari” (which makes the file too big. lol.)


1. Staple Stable
2. Staple Stable (instrumental)
3. Atogatari Kanzenban

[Ehmz] >> Download Here

>> Mirror 1

>> Mirror 2


Blinklist BlogMarks Delicious Digg Diigo FaceBook Google MySpace Netvibes Newsvine Reddit StumbleUpon Twitter

7 Responses to “Bakemonogatari OP 1 Full – Staple Stable”

  1. wildfire808 says:

    ohhh awesome! thanks for the post

  2. meteorhouse62 says:

    AWESOME!! :thumb: I’ve been waiting for this.

  3. It’s about time really and seeing that this was one of the better OPs from summer, this is really a must-get/must-listen.

  4. fenixdown110 says:

    YESSSSSSSSSSSS!!! :nosebleeds:

  5. mikan-sakura says:

    Thanks for the link <33 :love:

  6. Metalsnakezero says:

    Thanks you, this is awesome.

  7. Smithy says:

    Terrific to see this track finally out! Had been waiting for it. ^^

    It does indeed fit the series perfectly and Saitou Chiwa sings it very well.

Leave a Reply